F-gass sertifiserte bedrifter - Agder

Tilbake

Bedrift/sertifikat nr. Adresse Postnr. Sted Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
Abelnes Marina Høvding A/S / 31713 Abelnes 50 4400 FLEKKEFJORD +47 90694493 hansolav.sto@outlook.com 921610637 II
AF AeronMollier AS / 30912 Nulandsvika 8 4400 FLEKKEFJORD +47 38327800 adm@aeron.no 937775741 I
Agder El. Installasjon Arendal AS / 30531 Frolandsveien 6 4847 ARENDAL +47 37258050 post.arendal@aei.no 993360953 II
Agder Klima Service AS / 30634 Kystveien 157 4842 ARENDAL +47 90823122 s.simo@online.no 996434400 II
Agder Rør og Anleggservice AS / 31944 Rauliveien 23 4407 FLEKKEFJORD +47 90863455 kjell@agder-ras.no 927063972 II
Agder Varme og Vedlikehold AS / 32391 Vegårshei 4985 VEGÅRSHEI +47 971 23 554 magnuswedo@gmail.com 914154766 II
Agder Varmepumpe AS / 32299 Tveide næringspark 17 4760 BIRKELAND agdervarmepumpe@outlook.com 926355686 II
Agder Ventilasjon / 30271 Mjåvannsvegen 108 4628 KRISTIANSAND S +47 98233421 kjetil.tronstad@agdervent.no 988222704 I
Agder Vvs AS / 32180 Røyselandsveien 315 4480 KVINESDAL +47 99253891 harald@agdervvs.no 930363162 II
AMK Partner AS / 32011 Gyldenløvesgate 93 4614 KRISTIANSAND S +47 4059105 kristian@amkpartner.no 926623400 II
Åmli Energi AS / 32170 Fiskvatn 192 4865 ÅMLI +47 91105005 amli.energi@gmail.com 931706489 II
Ånen Trygsland AS / 30095 Skjeggestadlia 5 4536 BJELLAND +47 91553071 post@bjellandvarme.no 998210798 I
AS Lande / 31363 Wattnegata 17B 4515 MANDAL +47 94034940 post@aslande.no 912622118 I
Best Varmepumpe Arne Johan Pettersen / 32268 Vesterveien 111 4817 HIS +47 47270622 ajp@beste-varmepumper.no 932275805 II
Bil & Trailer AS / 31559 Storemysletta 2 4790 LILLESAND +47 37269040 post@bilogtrailer.no 912756203 I
Billes Varmepumper as / 31611 Vardevegen nord 5 4700 VENNESLA +47 41408840 henrik@billesvarmepumper.no 819188432 I
Bjørn Eirik Engelskjønn / 31754 Molandsveien 556 4849 ARENDAL +47 37033244 be-engelsk@online.no 985959218 II
Blom Bohre Byggtjenester / 31351 Stærveien 2 4815 SALTRØD +47 993 24 269 mblombohre@gmail.com 921973187 II
Dags Vaktmesterservice AS / 30610 Frolandsveien 1215 4827 FROLANDS VERK +47 91788606 dagsvakt@gmail.com 995526085 II
Eklunds Propan og Varmepumpeservice AS / 30995 Auglandslia 35 4620 KRISTIANSAND S +47 40002192 post@eklunds.no 915274838 II
Elektro Skagerrak AS / 31636 Grønningveien 37A 4956 RISØR +47 37 14 39 14 post@elektro-skagerrak.no 979715609 II
Elektromesteren AS / 31633 Ægirs vei 1A 4632 KRISTIANSAND S +47 948 74 450 simenhalse@me.com 921554699 II
Elektroverkstedet AS / 31171 Svanedamsveien 10 4621 Kristiansand s +47 38056440 hansbjorn@elektroverkstedet.no 945127015 II
Elektroxperten AS / 30307 Industrigata 13 4632 KRISTIANSAND S +47 38107000 fj@elektroxperten.no 977571502 II
Elesco Agder AS / 31960 Bergemoveien 29 4886 GRIMSTAD +47 37046110 post@elescoagder.no 817132782 II
Elesco Tvedestrand AS / 32065 Postboks 70 4901 Tvedestrand +47 37199099 tvedestrand@elesco.no 985442215 II
ERV Teknikk AS / 30916 Skytebaneveien 6 4580 LYNGDAL +47 48011011 post@erv.no 990634289 I
ES Energy AS / 31850 Krittveien 98 4656 HAMRESANDEN +47 92241881 post@esenergy.no 912205797 II
Eskedal Elektro AS / 31392 Pharosvei 2 4876 GRIMSTAD +47 94141827 eskedalelektro@gmail.com 920502636 I
Evtek AS / 30768 Verksvegen 16 4735 EVJE +47 38028028 post@evtek.no 978662463 I
Flekkefjord Rør & Varme AS / 30884 Svegeskogen 3 4400 FLEKKEFJORD +47 45504370 al@frov.no 914598516 II
Flow Bredesen Klima AS / 32154 Kystveien 14 4841 ARENDAL +47 97568121 bjorn.halen@flow-klima.no 924504366 I
Frigoservice AS / 31696 Freyasdalsveien 7 4631 KRISTIANSAND S +47 412 22 564 erik@frigoservice.no 925884960 I
G.T Klima&Kuldeservice AS / 31146 Østerskogen 59 4879 Grimstad kristine.gyberg@gtae.no 918988629 I
Gq Service AS / 31241 Rigetjønnveien 12B 4626 KRISTIANSAND S +47 40404003 glenn@gqservice.no 919440554 II
GS Agentur / 30180 Gunhildsvei 64 4633 KRISTIANSAND S +47 90895634 geir@gsagentur.no 856607372 II
Halvorsen Elektriske AS / 32273 Fossevegen 10 4865 ÅMLI +47 37081240 dag@halvorsenelektriske.no 989945793 II
Hjelleset Klima as / 31597 Drangeid 2A 4400 FLEKKEFJORD +47 41257402 oh@hklima.no 996435164 II
Hunsbedt Rør AS / 31931 Industrigata 9 4480 KVINESDAL +47 38351601 post@hunsbedtror.no 979787359 II
Husvarme AS / 30329 Voie 1 4623 KRISTIANSAND S +47 40555308 knut@husvarme.as 998817803 II
Inge Verdal / 31490 Lygnaveien 941 4595 TINGVATN +47 90661196 iverdal@gmail.com 988435503 II
ITEK AS / 31039 Havnegt. 1 4790 LILLESAND +47 37267000 gard@itek.no 873194472 I
Jahnsen AS / 32370 Bakkeveien 1C 4580 LYNGDAL r.jahnsenas@gmail.com 926555332 II
Jepsen Multidrift AS / 31646 Kleppekjærmyra 10B 4885 Grimstad +47 46508631 post@jmd.as 923999310 II
Joachim Strømme / 32181 Daleveien 799B 4519 HOLUM +47 93268671 joachim.stromme.firma@gmail.com 931638726 I
Kinnan Norge AS / 31521 Barstølveien 50F 4636 KRISTIANSAND S +47 92484778 per@kinnan.no 913645499 I
Klima-Sør AS / 31107 Hestmyrveien 11 4950 RISØR +47 92440222 post@klimasor.no 958776802 I
Klimaanlegg AS / 32382 Abraham Berges vei 9 A 4560 VANSE +47 91762470 thorarne@maritimnorge.no 927377810 II
KN Elektro AS / 32042 Roresanden 109 4885 GRIMSTAD +47 97171029 post@knelektro.no 823147112 II
Kristiansand Elektro AS / 30449 Rigetjønnveien 3 4626 KRISTIANSAND S +47 38002840 christian@keas.net 980489590 II
Larsen Varmepumpe / 32169 Høygårdsstien 12 4560 VANSE +47 99591200 jt@larsenvarmepumpe.no 921194250 II
Lister Blikk AS / 31459 Drangeid 4405 FLEKKEFJORD +47 99443939 post@listerblikk.no 996413985 II
Lister Varmepumpeservice / 30798 Vestre Myrbakkvei 14 4580 LYNGDAL +47 99276502 varmepumpeservice@online.no 996367487 II
Lynge Klima AS / 30149 Dovreveien 4 4615 KRISTIANSAND S +47 90153510 simon@lynge-klima.no 985569371 I
M5 Byggservice, avd. Vest Agder / 32189 Svarttjønnheia 1B 4645 NODELAND +47 955 55 357 mtahiraj@online.no 921266278 II
Mandal Kjøleservice AS / 30106 Doneheia 68 4516 Mandal +47 97968000 post@mandalks.no 991622497MVA I
Mandal VVS as / 30107 Lindeveien 43 4515 MANDAL +47 90204035 post@mandalvvs.com 997845676 II
Max Effect AS / 32251 Molandsveien 556 4849 ARENDAL +47 90033244 post@maxeffect.no 914543142 II
Modalsli Rør AS / 31652 Brogaten 31 4405 FLEKKEFJORD +47 95257515 post@modalsliror.no 923699562 II
Montasje og Varme AS / 31248 c/o Stein Jacob Christensen Bydalssløyfen 14 4628 Kristiansand S +47 92429541 post@montasjevarme.no 918458905 II
Montøren AS / 30108 Kartheia 3 4626 KRISTIANSAND S +47 48110687 dltmontering@hotmail.com 997929152 II
Mr Service AS / 32075 c/o Marius Rønningen Kleivene 73 4827 Frolands Verk +47 48097025 mr-service@outlook.com 923822135 II
Nilsen Ventilasjon AS / 32136 Postboks 1667 Stoa 4857 Arendal +47 95913005 post@nilsenventilasjon.no 995234548 IV
Oksedalsgården Stein Mathiesen / 32316 Øynaheiveien 235 4828 MJÅVATN steffanandreas@icloud.com 923207961 II
Olto Varmepumpeservice AS / 30975 Steinslandsveien 295 4707 Vennesla +47 90154533 morten.omdal@olto.no 915521533 II
Oneco Elektro AS / 31641 Andøyfaret 15 4623 KRISTIANSAND S +47 04090 996669173 II
Østerhus Elektro AS / 30766 Bjønneveien 7 4879 GRIMSTAD +47 37045080 oystein@osterhuselektro.no 984280505 I
Passiv Energi AS / 30694 Kuholmsveien 111 4632 KRISTIANSAND S +47 41909998 post@passivenergi.no 997811828 II
Paul J. Loland AS / 30341 Postboks 120 4502 MANDAL +47 91170470 paul@pjl.no 994837273 II
Plug-In Service AS, avd. Lillesand / 31897 Gaupemyrheia 12 4790 LILLESAND +47 21050630 service@plug-in-service.no 916696612 I
Reidar Tønnessen AS / 31797 Strandgata 7 4790 LILLESAND +47 37270161 oliver@reidartonnessen.no 988399973 II
Risør Heis og Elektroservice AS / 32206 Hestemyrveien 14 4950 RISØR +47 37152200 Firma@risorelektro.no 994272683 II
Rønning 4 You / 31279 Nordåsen Terrasse 62 4760 Birkeland +47 97525259 mail@r4u.no 984454961 II
Rør & Varme Søgne AS, avd. Søgne / 31869 Støbakken 2 4640 SØGNE +47 91578070 esaam@online.no 998476682 II
Rør Eksperten AS / 32167 Venneslavegen 314 4707 VENNESLA +47 91628135 stig@ror-eksperten.no 929229681 II
Rørleggermester Steinar Aamodt A/S / 31399 Østre Lohnelier 65 4642 SØGNE +47 91578070 edssm@online.no 920441238 II
Roto AS / 30121 Bråvannskleiva 2C 4624 KRISTIANSAND S +47 90669128 helle@roto-as.no 979343124 I
Setesdalshytta Entreprenør AS / 32061 c/o Hovden Alpinsenter 4755 HOVDEN I SETESDAL +47 47475606 pal@hovdenalpin.no 995126699 II
Skarstein Servicetilbud AS / 32013 Løddesølveien 278 4824 BJORBEKK +47 92698353 kennethskarstein@gmail.com 925654779 I
Skeie og Strømme AS / 31228 Harkmarksveien 106 4516 Mandal +47 99551282 skeieogstromme@outlook.com 912263290 I
Smartvent AS / 32247 Tveide Næringspark 19 4760 BIRKELAND +47 97092975 frode@smartvent.no 914910293 II
Søndeled Rørhandel AS / 30078 Øren 37 4990 Søndeled +47 37156171 srh@srh.no 988043028 II
Sørlandet Klima og Kuldeservice AS / 30142 Bjørumsvegen 18 4820 FROLAND +47 95414676 post@skkulde.no 880374702 I
Stoa Elektronikk A/S / 30111 Barlinda 25 4870 FEVIK +47 37012280 mail@stoa-elektronikk.no 992837977 I
Teknisk Netthandel A/S / 31446 Songdalsveien 16 4647 BRENNÅSEN +47 90672141 j.t.weire@gmail.com 987917547 I
Terjesen Elektronikk / 31903 Industritoppen 17 4848 ARENDAL +47 90811575 post@terjesenelektronikk.no 986022082 II
Terjesen Elektronikk AS / 32389 Industritoppen 17 4848 Arendal +47 908 11 575 post@terjesenelektronikk.no 996434400 II
Thorvald Håverstad AS / 31580 Fosstveitlia 33 4724 IVELAND +47 90506009 thorvald@haaverstad.no 947497316MVA II
Tk Service Tore Karlsen AS / 30190 Gudbrandslia 5B 4638 Kristiansand S +47 90587624 tore@tkservice.as 918041575 I
TL Montasje AS / 31811 Turveien 3 4879 GRIMSTAD +47 97101105 sverre.thorsen@tlmontasje.no 927890313 II
Total service as / 31642 Industritoppen 7 4848 ARENDAL +47 37024730 oddvar@totalservice-as.no 876031612 I
Tratec Teknikken AS / 30790 Lundevågveien 3C 4550 FARSUND +47 91658484 teknikken@tratec.no 990518831 I
Try Rør AS / 31645 Linnegrøvan 28 4640 SØGNE +47 38 16 90 10 post@tryror.no 981957075 II
TWR Drift AS / 31493 Rugdeveien 14B 4820 FROLAND +47 41336660 twrbygg@outllook.com 921310013 II
Uppstad Vvs AS / 32344 Rysstad industriveg 8 4748 RYSSTAD geir@uppstadvvs.no 828732552 II
Varmepumpe Lyngdal AS / 31733 Å gate 4B 4580 LYNGDAL +47 917 96 875 glavarme@yahoo.no 999564089 II
Varmepumpe Montasje A/S / 30237 Haslevollen 16 4618 KRISTIANSAND S +47 45001870 varmepumpemontasje@outlook.com 990516154 II
Varmepumpe Sør AS / 31224 Postboks 8648 4676 KRISTIANSAND S +47 40034444 post@vpsor.no 919461608 I
Varmepumpeservice A/S / 30054 Mjåvannsveien 192 4628 KRISTIANSAND S firmapost@varmepumpeservice.no 989952625 I
Varmepumpetekniker AS / 31075 Postboks 21 4684 Brennåsen +47 98628805 kontakt@varmepumpetekniker.no 917972346 II
Varmopp AS / 31232 Møller Moulins vei 37 4516 Mandal +47 90818781 post@varmopp.no 999593267 II
Varmt og Greit AS / 31644 Lauråslia 7 4886 GRIMSTAD +47 90876167 frank.nilsen@yahoo.no 924728183 I
Ventec AS / 31023 Reddalsveien 15 4886 GRIMSTAD +47 37091255 chk@ventec.as 957698085 I
Ventilasjon Sør AS / 31475 Linnegrøvan 28 4640 SØGNE +47 93461881 daniel@ventilasjonsor.no 918718486 I
Vimax Boligteknikk a/s / 31473 Asseveien 19 4848 ARENDAL +47 48174417 torleif.isaksen@vimax.no 920918239 II
Warmbrodt VVS AS / 31403 Hestehagen Ind. 27 4520 SØR-AUDNEDAL +47 38256008 994501267 I