F-gass sertifiserte bedrifter - Vestfold

Tilbake

Bedrift/sertifikat nr. Adresse Postnr. Sted Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
A.D Kran og Elektroservice AS / 32117 Lykkjavegen 70 3560 HEMSEDAL +47 98103611 anders@adkran.no 914954541 II
Abc Elektro AS / 32086 Storgata 94 3182 Horten +47 91115263 post@abcelektro.no 894973552 II
AF Energi AS / 30077 Postboks 6272 Etterstad 0603 Oslo +47 22891100 tommy.kmutsen@afgruppen.no 983480535 I
Ak Varmepumper AS / 32406 Furuveien 11 3178 VÅLE +47 92 92 00 41 Kim@akvarmepumper.no 933181898 1
Alltemp AS / 31727 Gamle bekkevei 5a 3077 SANDE +47 95723010 oruna@online.no 925786357 I
Andebu Elektro AS / 32228 Dølebakken 35 3215 SANDEFJORD +47 33441053 post@andebu-elektro.no 919609923 II
Arctic Klima System AS / 32008 c/o Marcella Masonic Hårkollveien 88 3138 SKALLESTAD +47 48634810 aksystem@bilag.com 930314528 I
Arild Andersen Elektro AS / 31770 Torsvang 3 3271 LARVIK +47 33135590 torchristian@aaelektro.no 974413663 II
Arntsberg EL Reparasjoner / 30748 Sagstuveien 19 3243 KODAL +47 33441317 r-terar@online.no 970150609 II
Åsgården Elektro AS / 31923 Hugins vei 1 3179 ÅSGÅRDSTRAND +47 92343946 post@asgarden-elektro.no 920277756 II
Aune Klima / 31592 Røyskattvegen 53 3741 SKIEN +47 97808912 tommy@auneklima.no 916739397 I
Austad Elektro AS / 31410 Smedveien 1B 3750 DRANGEDAL +47 476 50 777 post@austadelektro.no 997003578 II
Bentzen Elektro AS / 31804 Bygg 111 Nedre vei 8 3183 HORTEN +47 33039410 firmapost@bentzen-elektro.no 983370829 II
Bergans Mekanikk AS / 31221 Berganveien 84 3160 STOKKE +47 33335083 post@varmep.no 891093802 II
Bergland Teknisk Support / 31773 Fyresdalvegen 104 3849 VRÅLIOSEN +47 95880486 d.bergland@hotmail.com 897287382 II
Bettum Elektro AS / 32292 Bjellandveien 14 3172 VEAR martin@bettumelektro.no 918048790 II
Bilfinger Engineering & Maintenance Nordics AS / 30696 Postboks 1094 3905 Porsgrunn +47 35922000 post.is.no@bilfinger.com 988996564 I
Bjørkan & Sønn / 31387 Lønneveien 19 3179 ÅSGÅRDSTRAND +47 90010046 firmapost@bjorkan.com 977257344 I
Bjørn Valle's Ventilasjonsservice / 30856 Åmotbakken 39 3911 PORSGRUNN +47 90862805 bjovalle@online.no 948907887 I
Bø Installasjon AS / 30177 Stasjonsvegen 17 3810 GVARV +47 35060350 post@installasjon.as 984971109 I
Bø Markiseindustri AS / 31667 Sandavegen 19 3802 BØ I TELEMARK +47 359 50 853 post@bomarkise.no 939115552 II
Brede og Bjørns Elektroservice AS / 31090 Århusvegen 83 3721 SKIEN +47 35528000 bmjoerge@online.no 971145854 II
Brødrene Johnsen Elektroservice AS / 31361 Rødmyrjordet 5 3735 SKIEN +47 93876650 atle@trikkeren.no 986973397 II
CMC Varme AS / 31554 Rønningveien 25 3153 TOLVSRØD +47 480 32 615 post@cmcvarme.no 922230560 I
Cooltech Industriservice AS / 31766 Lågendalsveien 3037 3282 KVELDE +47 92201890 bjorn@coolservice.no 927207699 I
D2X.NO AS / 31599 Olgar Dahls vei 2 3175 RAMNES +47 99098877 fristri@online.no 993083321 II
Dacom Aircon AS / 31412 Kjørbekkdalen 12 3735 SKIEN +47 95208173 post@dacomaircon.no 996369153 II
Dantherm AS / 30040 Løkkeåsveien 26 3138 SKALLESTAD +47 94880043 invoice.no@dantherm.com 918348328 I
E. Christiansen A/S / 30922 Skolmar 26 3232 SANDEFJORD +47 90930056 ivar@christiansen.no 925786853 I
Elektriker'N Sauherad AS / 30515 Bryggevegen 23 3683 NOTODDEN +47 47276176 post@stromgutta.no 992886366 II
Elektrisk Kulde / 30082 Frølandvegen 287 3692 SAULAND +47 41452898 magnehagen@live.no 981695240 I
Elektro 4 AS / 31871 Postboks 2143 3798 SKIEN +47 35900100 post@elektro4.no 881489392 II
Elektro A Sjølyst AS / 32364 Tjøllingveien 466 3280 TJODALYNG +47 33139933 stein@asjolyst.no 947390287 II
Elektropluss Telemark AS / 30720 Gullbringvegen 10 3800 BØ I TELEMARK +47 35061000 post@elektroplusstelemark.no 915453457 II
Elektrotech AS / 31881 Hjartdalsvegen 760 3690 HJARTDAL +47 35023770 post@elektrotech.no 983535836 II
Elpol Installasjon AS / 32152 Semsveien 73B 3140 NØTTERØY +47 93922496 kontor@elpol.no 916550170 II
Ener-Produkt AS / 31089 Postboks 80 3833 Bø i Telemark +47 35061100 ener@ener.no 957721672 I
Entek AS / 30287 Peder Bogens gate 8 3238 SANDEFJORD +47 90058481 andreas@enteksfj.no 937092407 I
Enwa Support AS / 31755 Nordre Kullerød 9 3241 SANDEFJORD +47 95766925 per.magne.granly@enwa.com 992592451 I
FeH Kjøleteknikk AS / 30089 Postboks 2049 Stubberød 3255 LARVIK +47 93238128 post@feh.no 980642526 I
Fjorden Elektro AS / 31883 Nordre Fokserød 24 3241 SANDEFJORD +47 40002001 martin@fjordenelektro.no 921342047 II
Flatmo Inneklima Vestfold Telemark AS / 31618 Mælagata 58 3716 SKIEN +47 91371128 oj@flatmo-inneklima.no 825057552 II
Fosse Klimaservice AS / 32089 Tømmerlensa 34 3726 Skien +47 40010399 tom.roald@fosse-klimaservice.no 830788832 II
Frodes Montasje og Vedlikehold A/S / 31570 Nybergbakken 2 3740 SKIEN +47 48103702 frode@skaanes.no 998083249 I
FT Klima AS / 31584 Hemsgata 54 3242 SANDEFJORD +47 90595749 ftklima@outlook.com 825140832 I
Gas-Come Marine Motors AS / 32149 Leif Weldings gate 16 3181 HORTEN +47 92681867 gcmm@gcmm.no 925567191 I
Grabowski Klima Service / 31491 Gulsetvegen 25 3718 SKIEN +47 46586467 grabklima@gmail.com 920889549 I
Grabowski VP Service / 31596 Busundveien 85 3519 HØNEFOSS +47 48634266 vpservice@gmail.com 925204935 II
Grytnes Elektriske AS / 31153 Bromsveien 9 3183 HORTEN +47 33044200 holt@grytnes.no 939896066 II
GTM Service Karlsen / 30608 Bispeveien 437 3089 HOLMESTRAND +47 92460509 geir@gtmservice.no 996407454 II
Haru Elektro AS / 32109 Tanumveien 6 3267 LARVIK +47 90936756 rune@haru.no 929055713 II
Hjartdal Elektro AS / 31963 Saulandsvegen 424 3692 SAULAND +47 95939979 firmapost@hjartdal-elektro.no 995874172 II
Hjartdal Service og Næringsbygg A/S / 31614 Øygardsjordet 15 3692 SAULAND +47 92461714 ohaug@hotmail.no 997914651 II
IAC Vestcold A/S / 30178 Borgeskogen 15 3160 Sandefjord +47 33360670 jan@iac.no 877301702 I
Installatør Per Øverland AS / 31234 Engerbakken 14 3946 Porsgrunn +47 35553755 per-over@online.no 919811714 II
Jarlsberg varmeteknikk AS / 31524 Hvittingfossveien 153 3086 HOLMESTRAND +47 90607607 jeb@javatek.no 984698666 II
Jotan Markiser AS / 32210 Bekkajordet 11 3189 HORTEN +47 92838571 post@jotanmarkiser.no 917582297 II
Kind Energispar A/S / 30411 Gneisveien 12 B 3221 SANDEFJORD +47 33467227 post@kindenergispar.no 990820058 II
Kjeldal Elektro AS / 31173 Skolegangen 1B 3961 Stathelle +47 35967550 post@kjeldalelektro.no 989057871 II
KL Elektro AS / 31990 Pedellen 15A 3960 STATHELLE christer.larsen@klelektro.no 922213895 II
Klima & Renhold Service / 31402 Wesselvegen 26 3740 SKIEN +47 40649199 klimarenholdservice@gmail.com 917541000 I
Klima Sandefjord AS / 31525 Jernbanealleen 27 3210 SANDEFJORD +47 90607486 obergtu@online.no 913539354 I
Klimaconsult AS / 30381 Sandebuktveien 320 3077 Sande i vestfold +47 91599419 firmapost@klimaconsult.no 986471448 I
Klimatec AS / 32371 Ynglingeveien 42A 3184 BORRE jordy@klimatec.no 928019012 II
Komplett Elektro AS / 31878 Nedre Movei 4 3215 SANDEFJORD +47 47678511 tg@komplettelektro.no 984204116 II
Kragerø Elektriske A/S / 30236 Kirkegt. 14 3770 KRAGERØ +47 95072003 conrad@krageroelektriske.no 966284420 II
Kragerø Installasjon AS / 30191 Bråteveien 7 3770 KRAGERØ +47 90998039 dhj@krageroinstallasjon.no 999239463 II
Kulde og Varmesentral AS / 31302 Øverliveien 1 3159 MELSOMVIK +47 95725050 jarl.raaheim@kulden.no 921297017 I
Kulde og Varmeteknikk AS / 30155 Raveien 182 3242 SANDEFJORD +47 41129040 erling@k-kulde.no 983503071 I
Kuldemontasje AS / 32024 Skåumlia 5a 3160 STOKKE +47 47674297 lars@kuldemont.no 928230821 II
Kvelde Rørservice AS / 31896 Fosserød Holmfossveien 157 3282 KVELDE +47 90757738 graneroe@online.no 981567854 II
Langved Blikkenslagerverksted AS / 32063 Haugsjordet 3B 3145 Tjøme +47 33391606 post@langvedblikk.no 924317140 II
Larsen VVS / 31456 Kalliåsen 19 3280 TJODALYNG +47 40223141 frode74@hotmail.com 989694766 II
Lasse Østervold Aquaria / 32125 Svensrødveien 22B 3135 TORØD +47 90199991 lasse.ostervold@gmail.com 983573509 II
MB Rørindustri AS / 32100 Ekeliveien 29 3961 STATHELLE +47 NULL magnus@mbror.no 928755487 II
Meinstad Montasjeservice / 31757 Frøyas vei 1 3960 STATHELLE +47 47668161 m.montasjeservice@gmail.com 923253793 II
Mhl Montering Mads H. Larsen / 31985 Kollenlia 4 3261 LARVIK +47 97989247 mhl-mont@online.no 992349808 II
Multiluft AS / 30353 Kongeveien 79 3188 HORTEN +47 33020080 post@multiluft.no 917786429 I
Napx Stian Naper / 31952 Skytterveien 19a 3290 STAVERN +47 93200783 stiannaper@gmail.com 926845322 II
Nilsen Elektro AS / 32122 Grønligata 21A 3188 HORTEN +47 33045260 post.nilsenelektro@pec.no 956338948 II
Olaf B Terjesen AS / 32071 Postboks 8 TEIE 3106 Nøtterøy +47 33345550 olafb@terjesen.no 936016081 II
Peb Service AS / 32188 Østbystranda 9 3280 TJODALYNG +47 90618079 post@peb-service.no 931733028 II
Pec Elektro Sandefjord AS / 32404 Gjekstadveien 5 3218 SANDEFJORD +47 33426250 sandefjord@pec.no 990688583 II
PEC Elektro Tønsberg AS / 32036 Kilengaten 2 3117 TØNSBERG +47 33377000 installasjon@pec.no 976027663 II
Pelles Verksted AS / 30993 Postboks 1267 Trudvang 3105 Tønsberg +47 33349777 pelle@pelle.no 965310746 I
Pema Miljøteknikk AS / 31747 Døvleveien 45 3170 SEM +47 33309900 pema@pema.no 968934449 I
Per Johansen AS / 32091 Smidsrødveien 110 3120 NØTTERØY +47 33322094 mail@perjohansen.no 934193466 II
Plug-in Service as, avd. Brevik / 31899 Strømtangvegen 15 3950 BREVIK +47 21050630 pal.christensen@plug-in-service.no 916696612 I
PMH AS / 31518 Hinderveien 1 3223 SANDEFJORD +47 33505210 post@phmas.no 919591374 I
Rauland Elektriske AS / 31913 Juvlandsvegen 18 3864 RAULAND +47 35062192 ko-holt@online.no 997985451 I
Re Varmeteknikk AS / 30063 Industriveien 2 A 3174 REVETAL +47 33395013 oivind@revarmeteknikk.no 994876295 I
Reis Energi AS / 32369 Sigurds gate 7E 3256 LARVIK stian@reisenergi.as 933065731 II
Rette rør AS / 31556 Munkelia 8 3724 SKIEN +47 93410080 jan.trygve@retteror.no 920772404 I
Ronalds Rør & Sveiceservice AS / 32172 v/Accountor Sandefjord AS Kilgata 9 3217 Sandefjord +47 41340984 ronald.ingvaldsen@live.no 997985265 II
Rørlegger Sivertsen AS / 32157 Rødmyrjordet 57 3735 SKIEN +47 92992222 Joakim@rorleggersivertsen.no 913206754 II
Scandic Park Sandefjord / 32123 c/o Scandic Hotels AS Postboks 493 Skøyen 0213 Oslo +47 33447400 parksandefjord@scandichotels.com 974098245 I
Seljord Varmepumpe AS / 31321 Vekanvege 6C 3840 SELJORD +47 350 50 870 post@seljordvarmepumpe.no 920467105 II
Sikane's / 31946 Øverbølia 54 3748 Siljan +47 99534009 jsik@hotmail.no 981652916 I
Slagen Teknikk AS / 31818 Åsgårdstrandveien 400 3179 ÅSGÅRDSTRAND +47 91743541 j.bergh@outlook.com 928142450 II
Sommerfelt Elektro AS / 31536 Nansetgata 89 3269 LARVIK +47 33183015 roald@sommerfeltelektro.no 997476379 II
Stabil Varme Service AS / 30147 Hydroveien 1 3933 PORSGRUNN +47 99635151 post@stabil-varme.no 998726530 II
Stk Service AS / 32361 Gokstadveien 6 3216 SANDEFJORD stkservice85@gmail.com 929645065 II
Storm-Kulde A/S / 30176 Ringsevja 11 3830 ULEFOSS +47 35947000 post@stormkulde.no 997414365 I
Strangko Tønsberg AS / 31427 Kjelleveien 30 3125 TØNSBERG +47 33317654 post@strangkotonsberg.no 937508700 II
Subramaniam Wilson / 32261 Solløkkasletta 18 3233 SANDEFJORD +47 4067 04 240 subraw@online.no 889784962 II
T.R.Fosse Service / 31762 Tømmerlensa 34 3726 SKIEN +47 40010399 fosse.service@outlook.com 923718915 II
TB Markise og Montasje AS / 32072 Sporveien 31 3157 BARKÅKER +47 90675535 terje@scandic.no 925123331 II
Teleklima AS / 30525 Verksvikvegen 11 3937 PORSGRUNN +47 41676385 firmapost@teleklima.no 990330255 I
Telemark Energispar AS / 31648 Gregorius Dagssons gate 207 3712 Skien +47 35904822 kj-hoeyd@online.no 985225575 II
Telemark Kjøl og Klima AS / 31508 Samholdvegen 82 3812 AKKERHAUGEN +47 99888826 kenneth@kjologklima.no 924468149 I
Telemark Klima AS / 31700 Fjellvegen 16 3825 LUNDE +47 92965324 post@telemark-klima.no 925822930 I
Terra Heating AS / 31982 Ramberg Terrasse 26 3128 NØTTERØY +47 33322611 post@terraheating.no 977454530 II
Tjøme Varme AS / 32209 Østveien 652 3145 TJØME +47 NULL post@tjømevarme.no 931947702 II
TK Ventilasjonsteknikk AS / 32051 Grotbekkveien 7 3679 NOTODDEN +47 92469444 post@tk-ventilasjonsteknikk.no 821820782 II
TKT Inneklima AS / 31958 Vipeveien 51F 3917 PORSGRUNN +47 46966037 roman.kmiecinski@tkinneklima.no 923792333 II
TLV Varmepumper AS / 31653 Vadfossveien 5 3772 KRAGERØ +47 45638613 torgeir@tlc.no 814878112 I
Tønsberg Elektriske AS / 31887 Postboks 344 3101 Tønsberg +47 90968880 stig.g@tonsberg-elektriske.no 971505192 II
Tønsberg Ventilasjon og Montering AS / 31843 Tvervedveien 69 3153 TOLVSRØD +47 96884226 marek@tvmas.no 926865781 II
Total Klima AS / 31469 Søndre Kullerød 4 A 3241 SANDEFJORD +47 469 49 949 helge@totalklima.no 915194737 I
Våle Vask og Kjøleservice / 31571 Dålånveien 4 3677 NOTODDEN +47 920 43 280 h.våle@online.no 982006929 I
Varme- og Kjølesystemer AS / 31117 Postboks 258 3101 TØNSBERG post@vksys.no 996947238 II
Varmekonsulenten AS / 31452 Smiløkka 6b 3173 VEAR +47 92120050 post@varmekonsulenten.no 922195145 I
Varmepumper og Inneklima AS / 31856 Karlsvikveien 19 3150 TOLVSRØD +47 91918191 harald@langemyhr.no 980981193 II
VEKO AS / 30059 Smidsrødveien 95 3120 NØTTERØY +47 98852777 post@veko.no 985997349MVA I
Vestfold Kjøl & Frys AS / 31513 Skåumlia 5A 3160 STOKKE +47 47674297 lars@vestfoldkf.no 918595333 I
Vestfold Klima og Ventilasjon AS / 31926 Nordre Fokserød 24 3241 SANDEFJORD +47 95053765 oystein@vkvas.no 914250234 I
Vestfold Varme & Kulde ANS / 31688 Lågendalsveien 2037 3282 KVELDE +47 922 01 890 bjorn@coolservice.no 919562870 I
Vinje Rør AS / 31808 Verkstadvegen 18 3890 VINJE +47 35070110 post@vinjeror.no 914988977 I
Vno Soliutions Norvila / 32182 Grønlistien 6 3083 HOLMESTRAND +47 98006038 vnopost@gmail.com 927771993 II
Volmax AS, avd. Stokke / 31866 Borgeskogen 46 3160 STOKKE +47 33335700 tor.martin.aabol@volmax.no 984674104 I
Vrådal Elektro AS / 32199 Tiurvegen 2 3853 VRÅDAL +47 35056350 post@vradalelektro.no 912230198 II
Vvs Rørlegger'N Tønsberg AS / 32217 Semsbyveien 84 3170 SEM +47 90055288 morten@vvs-rorleggern.no 931493779 II
VVS Rørlegger'n Tønsberg AS / 30832 Semsbyveien 84 3170 SEM +47 33019440 morten@vvs-rorleggern.no 979177224 I
XO Climatech AS / 32347 Vardeveien 41 3292 STAVERN kjellrogerjensen@hotmail.com 920659152 II