F-gass sertifiserte bedrifter - Vestland

Tilbake

Bedrift/sertifikat nr. Adresse Postnr. Sted Tlf E-post Org.nr. Kat.
123kulde AS / 31973 Øvre Seimsmark 16 5260 INDRE ARNA +47 41616565 123kulde@gmail.com 911837722 I
2s Service AS / 31976 Salhusvegen 55 5131 NYBORG robin@2sservice.no 929676394 I
2s Servicetjenester AS / 32410 Salhusvegen 55 5131 Bergen +47 56123156 jason@2sservice.no 933223825 I
A. Titlestad AS / 31567 Dyngelandsv. 102A 5226 NESTTUN +47 915 95 470 post@titlestad.as 959643350 II
A9 Tekniske Norge AS / 30892 Totlandsvegen 2 5224 NESTTUN +47 55558830 firmapost@a-9.no 984587651 I
Aarskog Elektro AS / 32198 Postboks 116 5418 Fitjar +47 53497100 anders@aarskogelektro.no 916625715 II
Aga Varmepumpe & Elektro Ciesielski / 31816 Austre Vardane 7C 5306 ERDAL +47 99876505 kristoffer73@outlook.com 928045552 I
Akasia Kirke og Gravplass AS / 32090 Postboks 4 Ytre Laksevåg 5848 Bergen +47 55593900 post@akasia.no 916216742 II
AM Kjøleservice a/s / 30784 Frudalsrindane 45 5306 ERDAL +47 91116060 atle@amks.no 887066922 I
Amro Teknikk a/s / 31474 Johan Berentsensvei 41 5160 Laksevåg +47 48842948 post@amro.no 913870972 I
Aritech AS / 30796 Lønningsåsen 2 5417 Stord +47 53404240 post@aritech.as 984072325 I
Arna og Åsane Rørleggerservice AS / 30495 Hardangervegen 871 5267 ESPELAND +47 95254602 sho@arnaror.no 989198629 I
AS Bukomfort / 30259 Dingemoen 20 6963 DALE I SUNNFJORD +47 48249330 skrhauge@online.no 997923197 II
AS Hjelme Vvs / 32194 Apeltunhaugene 32 5238 RÅDAL +47 95044704 dan@hjelmevvs.no 928875628 I
Åsane Servicesenter Stig Haaland / 30249 Østre Tertnesåsen 21 5113 Tertnes +47 48183979 stihaala@online.no 982990327 II
Askøy-Bergen Elektro AS / 32226 Storebotn 58 5309 Kleppestø +47 56151400 kontor@askoy-bergenelektro.no 857884922 II
Aurland Elektriske AS / 31953 Odden 10a 5745 AURLAND +47 57633463 post@aurlandelektriske.no 929008596 II
Aven Kjøleteknikk AS / 30192 Flatene 80 6814 FØRDE +47 91700980 post@avenkjoleteknikk.no 999505252 I
B. Mikkelsen AS / 31785 Smelteverket 118 5750 ODDA +47 53650000 firmapost@bmi.no 959682496 II
B. Stormark Kjøleservice A/S / 30467 Slåtthaugveien 30 5222 NESTTUN +47 90188321 bjarne@bsk.no 998082137 I
Balkongentreprenøren AS / 32333 Fantoftvegen 38 5072 BERGEN gisle.krogedal@balkongentreprenøren.no 994734652 II
Berge Energi AS / 31002 Nipedalen 37 5164 LAKSEVÅG +47 55345555 post@berge-energi.no 926426168 II
Berge Energi Service AS / 31999 Nipedalen 37 5164 LAKSEVÅG +47 55345555 post@bergeenergi.no 926426168 II
Bergen Air AS / 30165 Leirvikflaten 23 5179 GODVIK +47 46401582 mj@bergen-air.no 987664282 I
Bergen Elektro & Kjøleservice A/S / 31457 Liamyrane 6B 5132 NYBORG +47 55193680 945628162 I
Bergen Inneklima AS / 31975 Gravdalsveien 5 5165 LAKSEVÅG +47 46188237 julian@bergeninneklima.no 930016268 II
Bergen Klima AS / 30614 Ikenberget 31A 5911 ALVERSUND +47 97728704 janrune@bergenklima.no 913445139 I
Bergen Klima Service AS / 31995 Fjørangerveien 69 5073 BERGEN +47 97784938 morten@bergenklimaservice.no 929391470 II
Bergen Kuldeteknikk AS / 30279 Hardangervegen 74, seksjon 13 5224 NESTTUN +47 98283300 post@bergenkulde.no 915379680 I
Bergen Varme & Fasade A/S / 31389 Stølabakken 4 5307 ASK +47 92067005 post@bergenvarme.no 993006149 II
Bergen Varmepumpe Installatør Sharifi / 31996 Brakeveien 34E 5141 FYLLINGSDALEN zaki_sharifi142@hotmail.com 930238074 II
Bergen Varmepumpeservice AS / 30708 Fjæreidevegen 144 5360 KOLLTVEIT +47 40019410 marit@vpservice.no 892870012 II
Bifrost Service AS, avd. Bergen / 32392 Unnelandsvegen 9 5268 HAUKELAND +47 480 80 978 post@bifrostservice.no 928565467 I
Bjarte Hauge Sagen / 31835 Haugsvegen 83 5643 STRANDVIK +47 97054573 bjartesagen@hotmail.com 892055122 I
Brekke Energi og Kraft / 30071 Tverrgata 4 6770 NORDFJORDEID +47 47 41 77 45 beok@online.no 889645032 II
Bremanger F. Audio ANS / 31820 Leikvollen 2 6730 DAVIK +47 57794791 focal@frisurf.no 981414969 II
Bv Teknikk AS / 32168 Skjenlien 50 5183 OLSVIK +47 NULL r.u@bv-teknikk.no 930761168 I
Celsius Control AS / 31315 Kokstadvegen 10 5257 Kokstad +47 924 63 106 carsten@ccontrol.no 917072590 I
Chr. M. Vestrheim AS / 31479 Kokstadvegen 52 5257 KOKSTAD +47 55984850 jan.eliassen@vestrheim.no 917154678 II
Clima Crystal Kolesnik / 31635 Vassteigen 145 5141 FYLLINGSDALEN +47 458 43 690 info@climacrystal.no 925167223 II
Comfortservice AS / 31249 Skorvemarka 177 6983 Kvammen +47 90632818 ole-andreas@comfortservice.no 995192829 II
Coolteam Bergen AS / 31006 Arnadalsflaten 7 5262 ARNATVEIT +47 55990092 la@coolteam.no 915619878 I
Dale Drift AS / 32230 Ådlandsvegen 281A 5642 Holmefjord +47 90596705 dale.drift@outlook.com 932195631 I
Dale Kjøleservice AS / 30840 Holsundvegen 257 5642 HOLMEFJORD +47 95809560 helge@dkas.no 914834384 I
Dale Rør AS / 32238 Postboks 163 6801 Førde +47 57725590 kenneth@dale-ror.no 974527413 II
Din Flamme AS / 32018 Nedbergveien 9 5178 LODDEFJORD +47 55510030 jimmy@flamme.no 886424922 II
DS Varmepumpe / 32388 Kuhnlevegen 196 5209 OS +47 466 46 958 daniel.varmepumpe@gmail.com 932797143 II
Ea-Elektro AS / 32110 Areklettvegen 92 5986 HOSTELAND +47 91817236 espen@eaelektro.no 929033442 II
EcoSogn AS / 30848 Årøyvegen 10 6856 SOGNDAL +47 91683704 ecosogn@gmail.com 915157807 I
Eid Elektro AS / 30860 Øyane 12 6770 NORDFJORDEID +47 57864760 stale@eidelektro.no 992780061 II
Eilifsen Elektro AS / 32106 Kirkevikvegen 58 5307 ASK +47 95526199 rune@eilifsenelektro.no 930928860 II
Energi Varmepumpe.Hindi / 32007 Kalvedalsveien 47A 5022 BERGEN +47 92097952 post@energivarmepumpe.no 930353868 II
Enivent AS / 31722 Øvre Fyllingsvei 81B 5161 LAKSEVÅG +47 954 62 317 firmapost@enivent.com 913455207 I
Erling Røysum AS / 31141 Postboks 34 6861 Leikanger +47 57653208 roeysuas@online.no 970993177 II
Fag-Elektrikeren AS / 32030 Møhlenpriskaien 8 5006 BERGEN +47 92067430 hanspetter@fag-el.no 890716652 II
Fana Kulde A/S / 31510 Espehaugen 53 5258 BLOMSTERDALEN +47 55220010 tg@fana-kulde.no 974394138 I
Fedøy Elektro Service AS / 31256 Horgestykket 30 5397 Bekkjarvik +47 55087150 post@fedoy.no 914810264 II
Firda Elektro AS / 31134 Postboks 274 6821 Sandane +47 95791500 post@firda-elektro.no 980402738 II
Fjordane Varmepumpe Service AS / 31908 Bygstadvegen 89 6973 SANDE I SUNNFJORD +47 94802298 thomas@fjordanevps.no 928857956 II
Florø Kjøleservice AS / 31529 Kvalvika 31 6940 EIKEFJORD +47 57749053 fks@fkservice.no 987156082 I
Florø Rør AS / 31563 Hamregata 17 6900 FLORØ +47 57752040 robert@floro-ror.no 975759330 II
FN Elektro & Ventilasjon / 32330 Krokatjønnveien 11C 5147 FYLLINGSDALEN +47 55206420 helge.dal@fnelektro.com 977349990 II
Gas Tech AS / 31940 Hylkjeflaten 32A 5109 HYLKJE +47 57829990 ulvestad@gastech.no 985455481 I
Gavgrid AS / 32293 Nordeidevegen 71 5251 SØREIDGREND bernd@gavgrid.com 929204735 II
Gf Design AS / 32296 Kleivedammen 11 6823 SANDANE gunnar@gfdesign.no 913110153 II
Godt & Varmt AS / 30232 Hardangerveien 20 5224 NESTTUN +47 55200201 firmapost@godtogvarmt.as 989417606 II
HA Entreprenør AS / 32367 Tvingeborgneset 18 6868 GAUPNE Kjellronny@haugenmultiservice.no 930818933 II
HAFS Elektro & Rør AS / 31376 Sognefjordvegen 444 5961 BREKKE +47 57788900 post@hafs-elektro.no 934466152 II
Halland & Fosse AS / 32222 c/o Kristian Halland Solheimslio 31 5555 FØRDE I HORDALAND +47 48142393 kristian@halland-fosse.no 925916846 II
Hatletveit Service AS / 30527 Gjerstadvegen 508 5282 LONEVÅG +47 91571674 post@h-s.no 916545096 II
Hav Elektro AS / 32141 Risvikvegen 43 5384 TORANGSVÅG +47 90519090 Jostein@havelektro.no 998853710 II
Hedno AS / 32183 Hednevegen 56 5225 NESTTUN +47 94982926 aa@hedno.no 931352830 II
Helge Nikolaisen AS / 31790 Vangsgata 4 5700 VOSS +47 90529171 finn@comfortvoss.no 945167122 II
Helle Rør AS / 32025 Skarpa 35 6963 DALE I SUNNFJORD +47 41634477 oh@helleror.no 828969552 II
Henden Elektro AS / 30842 Postboks 133 6821 Sandane +47 95296150 ronny@hendenelektro.no 993428388 II
Hiller Varmepumpe-Service / 32321 Kyrkjegata 24 6887 LÆRDAL ovehiller1971@gmail.com 832538612 II
Hjørnevik Vedlikehald og Service / 31231 Maritastykket 6 5730 ULVIK +47 48422127 vedlikehaldogservice@gmail.com 918818596 I
Hole Kjøleteknikk Per Ove Hole / 31159 Rognshagen 50 5705 VOSS +47 95816759 holeperove@gmail.com 979143494 I
Holmedal Elektriske AS / 31725 Holmedalsvegen 6 6982 HOLMEDAL +47 57734100 egil@holmedalelektriske.no 912753808 II
Hordaland Markiser AS / 31139 lyngvegen 2 5914 ISDALSTØ +47 04990 raymond@scandic.no 915281591 II
Hot & Cold Systems AS / 32241 Midthagen 2 5268 HAUKELAND +47 93827396 Ivan@HC-S.no 932234971 II
Hugo Storesund / 31715 Lyngvegen 4A 5382 SKOGSVÅG +47 56337384 hugo.storesund@gmail.com 977314194 I
Into Elektro AS / 31649 Sundsvegen 77 5450 Sunde i Sunnhordland +47 47624125 post@intoelektro.no, kenneth@intoelektro.no 859028012 II
Invent AS / 30075 Hallheimslien 10 5184 OLSVIK +47 56333340 andreas@invent.no 986464352 I
J. H. Steine / 31916 Bordalsvegen 39 5700 VOSS +47 91579863 jhsteine@yahoo.no 990075859 II
Jan Tore Hvidsten / 31307 Solendvegen 53 5936 MANGER +47 99237769 jthv@onling.no 979969422 I
Je Klima AS / 32049 Hylkjeneset 128 5109 Hylkje +47 94136973 jorn.odejord@gmail.com 828604252 II
Johnsen Service / 31460 Kvernhusdalen 24B 5308 Kleppestø +47 97032404 lam-ge@online.no 917498970 II
Kg Elektro AS / 30395 Rosslandsvegen 364 5918 FREKHAUG +47 40235130 thomas@kg-elektro.no 991882979 II
Kjøl & Frys AS / 30443 Sanderplassen 4 6813 Førde +47 57823483 arild.gamlestol@enivest.net 912161021 I
Klima Entreprenørene AS / 31396 Salhusvegen 55 5131 NYBORG +47 97432525 cecilie@proffvarmepumper.no 921350333 II
Klimafix AS / 30999 Lyngbøkollen 107 5164 LAKSEVÅG +47 95819581 post@klimafix.no 912246205 II
Klimakoden AS / 32337 Dalavegen 2 5300 KLEPPESTØ post@klimakoden.no 932991675 I
Klimateknikk AS / 30221 Lønningsflaten 32k 5258 BLOMSTERDALEN +47 98289034 stian@klima-teknikk.no 970982221 I
Komtek Hardanger AS / 31660 Lofthusvegen 58 5781 LOFTHUS +47 94870658 sigbjørn@komtekhardanger.no 919334681 II
Kourtina AS / 32243 Heiane 2 5131 NYBORG +47 91908025 Eikum@kourtina.no 932044870 II
Kris Trekunst Krzysztof Krezelok / 31859 Amtskaivegen 1 6729 KALVÅG +47 97438507 krezy155@gmail.com 825062092 II
Kulde-Automasjon Reidar Sandal / 31800 Fyllingsnesvegen 95 5913 Eikangervåg +47 56351450 reidarsa@online.no 955195698 I
Kuldetjenester Bjørn Frostad-Solberg / 31855 Dalavegen 2 5300 Kleppestø +47 94798814 kuldetjenester@icloud.com 998822920 I
Kv Teknikk AS / 30226 Gamle Dalavegen 124 5600 Norheimsund +47 56554422 hans@kvteknikk.no 986629750 I
Kvalsvik Montering AS / 32114 c/o Cato Kvalsvik Eide 42 5281 VALESTRANDSFOSSEN +47 91518052 cato-kv@online.no 929854500 II
Kvam Elektro AS / 31122 Postboks 13 5604 Øystese +47 56550000 post@kvamelektro.no 984274335 II
Landro Elektro AS / 31822 Idrettsveien 113C 5353 STRAUME +47 56322310 john-inge.landro@landro-elektro.no 980377385 II
Lauareid Service AS / 31752 Strondavegen 2639 5593 SKÅNEVIK +47 97605432 bjarte@lauareid.no 926610503 I
Leif Lote AS / 30273 Sørstrandsvegen 43 6823 SANDANE +47 950 32 490 post@leifloteas.no 998852978 II
Lodus AS / 31639 Lille Starefossvei 5 5019 BERGEN +47 55324040 fgas@lodus.no 990705062 I
LTDS NUF / 31573 Kollbulia 38 5124 MORVIK +47 90744272 ovelyng@gmail.com 891241852 II
Luster Energi AS / 32244 Gaupnegrandane 4 6868 GAUPNE +47 57682900 firmapost@lusterenergiverk.no 924528001 II
Luster Energiverk AS / 30316 Gaupnegrandane 6868 GAUPNE +47 41455841 dominik.dressel@leinstallasjon.no 933297292 II
Lys og Varme Installasjon AS / 31036 c/o Nina Sofie Gjelsvik Åse 6977 Bygstad +47 41929291 lysogvarme.installasjon@gmail.comvest.net 918616403 II
Magnus M Thunestvedt AS / 31738 Arnadalsflaten 9 5262 ARNATVEIT +47 55391900 ronny.kvamme@thunestvedt.no 971781696 II
Masfjorden Elektro A/S / 31586 Fensfjordvegen 1387 5986 HOSTELAND 932153130 I
Maskinkontakt AS / 30209 Gaupåsveien 130 5265 YTRE ARNA +47 97703776 post@maskinkontakt.no 837880122 I
Mittet Solutions / 31551 Lægdefjellsvegen 13 5314 KJERRGARDEN +47 934 37 385 mittetsolutions@otulook.com 916930615 I
Moderne Varme AS / 31791 Osvegen 7 6770 NORDFJORDEID +47 41462111 gaute.hovden@modernevarme.no 992180048 II
Motho AS / 32000 Hylkjeflaten 40 5109 HYLKJE +47 55256240 post@motho.no 987008695 II
Mr. Handy AS / 31892 Ladegårdsgaten 59 5053 BERGEN +47 92344411 post@misterhandy.no 929134621 I
Myrenget AS / 32135 Apeltunhaugene 99 5238 RÅDAL +47 40306060 snorre@kelvinteknikk.no 930789313 I
N-Tek AS / 31805 Kvamsviki 6 6857 SOGNDAL post@ntek.no 923477640 II
Nevy AS, avd. Varmepumpe / 32312 Espehaugen 51 5258 BLOMSTERDALEN kontakt@nevy.no 932323338 II
Nils Aksnes & Co AS / 31806 Sandvenvegen 28 5600 NORHEIMSUND +47 40696693 renate@nilsaksnes.no 931669559 II
Nordhordland Varmepumper AS / 30130 Ulvatn 61 5936 MANGER +47 45000080 post@nhv.no 917433771 II
Norheimsund Elektro AS / 31682 Gamle Dalavegen 88 5600 NORHEIMSUND +47 565 63 660 oddvar@nhselektro.no 981187474 II
Norrøna Storkjøkken Bergen AS / 32234 Ulsmågveien 12-14 5224 NESTTUN +47 94422912 ole.v.brakstad@norrona.net 920848141 I
Norsk drift og vedlikehold AS / 31894 Florvågveien 109 5305 FLORVÅG +47 98684802 ole-martin@ndv.as 997887476 II
Norsk Varmepumpe Senter AS / 31670 Tertneshøyden 34B 5113 TERTNES +47 48 50 48 03 post@norskvarmepumpesendter.no 926177354 II
Nostos AS / 31910 Hylkjevegen 5e 5109 HYLKJE +47 93652717 trygve@nostos.no 928858367 I
Odfjell Engineering AS / 31796 Kokstadflaten 35 5257 Kokstad +47 93072695 jkom@odfjelldrilling.com 991491252 I
Omvøla Voss AS / 31268 Postboks 28 5701 VOSS +47 97546487 post@omvolavoss.no 919277688 II
Øygarden Elektriske AS / 31172 Skjergardsvegen 1376 5363 ÅGOTNES +47 56382440 mona@oygarden-elektriske.no 968467530 II
Pebo Rør AS / 31864 Postboks 93 6826 Byrkjelo +47 57867176 tor.egil@peboror.no 982521645 I
Plug-in Service AS, avd. Sandane / 31924 Industrivegen 6 6821 SANDANE +47 21050630 pal.christensen@plug-in-service.no 916696612 I
Proff Kjøl og Varme AS / 31802 Vangsgata 5700 VOSS +47 91791260 tom@proffvarmepumper.no 918789979 II
Proff Varmepumper Barmen / 31949 Ullestadvegen 15B 5704 VOSS +47 91791260 post@proffvarmepumper.no 929386906 II
Proventa Innemiljø AS / 31690 Spelhaugen 6 5147 FYLLINGSDALEN +47 950 01 313 thomas@proventa.no 916842481 II
Ptg Vest AS / 31304 Hardangervegen 70 5224 NESTTUN +47 77661550 liv@ptg.no 920243797 I
R O Nydal AS / 30086 Auredalen 47 5208 HALHJEM +47 90 02 00 32 rnydal@online.no 943245444 I
Rød Elektro AS / 32239 Mobergsbakken 50 5200 Os +47 56576630 post@rodelektro.no 917341060 II
Rør & Handverk Service AS / 31721 Postboks 1290 5406 STORD +47 534 14 434 anders@rhs.as 990682151 II
Rørleggermester Wilhelm Fjetland Trodahl A/S / 31439 Postboks 55 5559 SVEIO +47 413 90 224 rorleggermesterwilhelm@yahoo.no 912838188 II
Rosendal Bygg og Varme AS / 30231 Seimshagen 44 5472 SEIMSFOSS +47 95967811 rosendalbv@gmail.com 994473786 II
Rr Teknikk Radoslaw Rozczynialski / 32260 Høgholtvegen 6 5307 ASK +47 968 36 530 rrteknikk@gmail.com 824328692 II
Sæterdal Elektro AS / 32295 Brualeitet 28 5725 VAKSDAL +47 56594300 kaf@selektro.no 982396220 II
Sætren AS / 31478 Gate 1 6700 MÅLØY +47 57853600 arnljot.hole@saetren.no 936092497 II
Sartor Installasjon AS / 32161 Ekrhovdleitet 21 5360 KOLLTVEIT +47 56330330 atle@sartorinstallasjon.no 927961105 II
Service Experten AS / 31158 Kvassnesvegen 17 5914 ISDALSTØ +47 56352880 post@serviceexperten.no 921649991 II
Sjøvold Elektro AS / 31844 Postboks 33 5346 Ågotnes +47 56335066 post@sjovoldelektro.no 974526166 II
Sogn Kjøleservice AS / 30187 Bordvn. 6 6854 KAUPANGER +47 57671111 nils.bjarne@sognkulde.no 976000714 I
Solcelleexperten AS / 32326 Ulvenvegen 30 5210 OS post@solcelleexperten.no 918488111 II
Solheim Rør AS / 32140 Fitjarveien 1281 5419 FITJAR +47 91765151 Gabriel@solheimror.no 994203215 II
Solheim Varme & Røyrservice AS / 32289 Nybøstrondi 1 A 6863 LEIKANGER tommy_solheim86@hotmail.com 932744570 II
Stadler Service Norway AS / 32006 Kokstadflaten 59 5257 KOKSTAD +47 91903561 ronald.tallig@stadlerrail.com 920234984 I
Stadservice AS / 31678 Nedrevegen 148 6710 Raudeberg +47 57849900 post@stadservice.no 880387502 II
Strairtec Norge AS / 32393 Søvikdalen 30 5251 SØREIDGREND +47 4747761333 ronald.tallig@strairtec.de 931914391 I
Stryn Enøk as / 31018 Tinggt. 3 6783 STRYN +47 92140704 post@senok.no 916829981 II
Styve Maskinistservice AS / 32044 Tiurvegen 11A 6723 SVELGEN +47 91718143 styven@online.no 917545995 II
Sunde Varme & Kjøleteknikk / 31589 Osterøyvegen 2724 5283 FOTLANDSVÅG +47 70047520 post@vinjevollror.no 996208532 I
Teca AS, avd. Klima og Energi / 32048 Kyrkjegardsvegen 4 5430 Bremnes +47 53428150 post@teca.no 983246702 I
Teknisk Hushaldning Svein-Arne Ness / 31746 Enehaugsvegen 95 6963 DALE I SUNNFJORD +47 90837428 svea-teknisk@live.no 985924392 II
Teknisk Industrivern AS / 32336 Vågsgaten 22 5160 LAKSEVÅG +47 90818290 Widar@tiv.no 934518160 II
Telesat / 30704 Jordalsvegen 328 5105 EIDSVÅG I ÅSANE +47 55399764 info@telesat.no 993124206 II
Terje Bleie Kjøletekniske / 31691 Reisetervegen 28 5776 +47 951 00 711 terje.bleie@gmail.com 954111911 I
Termax - Legios AS / 32093 Vaaskerelven 39 5014 BERGEN +47 92678000 post@termax.no 930775746 II
Terminaltjenester AS, avd. Bergen / 32218 Ørnadalen 72 5177 BJØRØYHAMN +47 90115442 fredrik@terminaltjenester.no 917034737 II
Termo Teknikk A/S / 30225 Parken 4 5725 VAKSDAL +47 93009891 bruvik.termoteknikk@gmail.com 995504774 I
Termoteam AS / 31769 Kobbevegen 27 5310 HAUGLANDSHELLA +47 98218981 espen@termoteam.no 927180227 I
Th Bhas Bygg AS / 32233 Pålsneset 2 5337 RONG +47 53682800 post@th-bygg.no 967751081 II
Therma Bergen AS / 30116 Postboks 92 5863 BERGEN +47 55987950 firmapost.bergen@therma.no 981218949 I
TMR Service v/Tore Røyrvik / 30266 Villastrøket 9 6893 VIK I SOGN +47 91605553 t-martro@online.no 976013786 II
Truls og Petter Rørleggerservice AS / 31782 Storetveitveien 167 5231 PARADIS +47 55520950 petter@tparor.no 985820872 I
Tungbilservice AS / 31784 Sandevegen 201 6973 SANDE I SUNNFJORD +47 97056552 eirik@nistadtransport.no 916636962 I
V V Automasjon Per-Helge Gaassand / 31516 Gåssanvegen 386 5212 SØFTELAND +47 91885709 hgaassan@online.no 970471588 I
Vangen Elektriske AS / 32386 Brynaskogen 25 5705 VOSS +47 56523666 firmapost@vangen-elektriske.no 971509120 II
Varmepumpe Ekspressen AS / 31683 c/o Arild Søgnen Apalvegen 33 5416 STORD +47 941 46 457 post@varmepupmeexpressen.no 923176748 II
Varmepumpemontøren. No Torbjørn Engelsen / 32070 Haugsbrotet 32 5211 Os +47 56576530 torbjorn.engelsen@gmail.com 986917527 II
Varmthus AS / 32153 Hystadvegen 55A 5416 STORD +47 99 00 87 30 varmthus@varmthus.no 929529944 II
Vel Blåst AS / 32197 Ivarhaugen 20 5306 ERDAL +47 92957173 fredrik@vel-blast.no 931929623 II
Ventibygg AS / 31040 Nye Sædalsveien 100B 5099 Bergen +47 96010060 info@ventibygg.no 916767307 II
Ventilasjon Service Hordaland Austevoll AS / 31532 Blænesvegen 129 5396 VESTRE VINNESVÅG +47 99370728 vsa.hordaland@gmail.com 921679963 I
Vest Energiteknikk AS / 31768 Eidsgata 35 6770 NORDFJORDEID +47 95877070 post@vestenergiteknikk.no 926736582 II
Vest Kulde AS / 32191 Fanahammeren 63 5244 FANA +47 91864763 gjermund@vkuldeas.no 931806505 I
Vest Varmepumpe AS / 32158 Naterstadvegen 58 5472 SEIMSFOSS +47 94 44 90 42 post@vestvarmepumpe.no 931659561 II
Vestland Bane & Marine AS / 32003 Kismulvegen 21 5229 KALANDSEIDET +47 48000618 martin@spilde.org 924570725 II
Vestland Service AS / 32285 Grønnebakkvegen 3B 5382 SKOGSVÅG +47 47969768 natalie@vestlandservice.no 937010605 II
Vestland Service Tommy Hjellestad / 31595 Litle Sangolt 12 5382 SKOGSVÅG +47 4796768 tommy@vestlandservice.no 924623977 II
Voss Energi Kraft AS / 32155 Postboks 205 5702 VOSS +47 90698001 postkraft@energikraft.no 918784594
Voss Energi Produksjon AS / 30240 Postboks 205 5702 Voss +47 56528300 firmapost@vossenergi.no 984665776 II
Voss Kjøleutstyr AS / 31619 Tunesvegen 2 5264 GARNES +47 91740101 vosskjol@gmail.com 924612462 I
Widecon AS / 31620 Vetleåsen 32 5464 DIMMELSVIK +47 95759986 post@widecon.no 822089992 I
Winntech AS / 31628 Postboks 263 5402 STORD +47 900 89 073 jostein@winntech.no 825587152 I